Songs In Progress Workshops - 2020

...THIRD SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH,  1pm to 4pm... 

Glendale Public Library 
* LARGE MEETING ROOM * 

5959 W. Brown St., Glendale, AZ 85302   
(Southwest corner of 59th Avenue & Brown Street, between 
Olive Avenue and Peoria Avenue) 

Hosted by 

JON IGER and RANDY BROWN     

  

3rd Saturday Workshop Dates - 2020 

Saturday - January 18 
Saturday - February 15 
Saturday - March 21 
Saturday - April 18 
Saturday - May 16 
Saturday - June 20 
Saturday - July 18 
Saturday - August 15 
Saturday - September 19 
Saturday - October 17 
Saturday - November 21 
Saturday - December 19 

  

Meet with Arizona Songwriters Association members and hosts Jon Iger and Randy Brown, to get constructive feedback on your song, finished or not, BEFORE you go into the studio! Perform it live or bring a CD or work tape. This is a FREE opportunity and a laid back atmosphere. Randy and Jon have taught songwriting classes at the MIM (Musical Instrument Museum), and have had songs placed in many movies and TV shows. Jon has also had major label cuts on MCA and Capitol Records.  

If you are bringing a song to be reviewed, please bring extra copies of your lyric sheet (10 to 20).  There's a better chance for more feedback when everyone ​can see the lyrics. 
**************** 
 For more info email Jon at:  Jon@IgerMusic.com